Jessie’s Place


Grand Opening
April 14, 2008, 12:15 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well, you know I really enjoy reading blogs, and I’ve often wished that I could create the clever fun posts that so many other people do.  I recently joined a blog challenge, and I realized that it just wasn’t as much fun without my own blog to share stuff on.  I’ve slowly been making changes in my life to make it simpler and less consumer oriented, and while my family is supportive (my parents are great) they don’t quite get it either.  I figure that if I share stuff online, especially with as many blogs as I’ve found with a similar focus, I’ll find people who are not only supportive, but who actually understand why I would be doing stuff.  Also, I’ll have a link to stick on my replies to other people’s posts.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

